Mrs R Whitham HEADTEACHER (Designated Safeguarding Lead, Collective worship, Staff)

Mrs K Vernon DEPUTY HEADTEACHER (Safeguarding, Maths, Curriculum development)

Mrs C Nixon ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER (English, KS2 lead, Curriculum Development)

Mrs K Dawson ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER - SENDco & Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Mrs J Feeney EARLY YEARS LEADER and Computing



Mrs S Sultan Nursery Teacher

Ms S Saib - Nursery Nurse

Mrs S Khalid - Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Feeney Early Years Lead and Computing Lead

Miss S Haley Early Years Practitioner

Miss L Mooney Teacher and Science Lead

Mrs S Crowley Ashcroft Nursery Nurse

Miss G Rani - Apprentice teaching assistant

Year 1

Mrs S Hasan Teacher and Phonic Lead

Mrs S Green Teacher / Family Liaison / Safeguarding team

Mrs Redman Teacher

Mrs T Fatima Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Jhanghir - Teaching assistant

Miss G Rani - Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mrs J halladay - Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Hussain (currently on mat. leave)

Year 2

Mrs M Freebury Teacher and History Lead (KS1 lead - interim)

Mrs S Hasan HLTA (KS1)

Mrs S Gur Teaching Assistant

Miss A Ansar - Teacher

Miss K Richards - Teaching Assistant

Year 3

Mrs L Woodcock - Teacher & Art Lead

Mrs M Milnes Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Batool Teaching Assistant

Miss S Morris Teaching Assistant

Miss A Pearce -Teacher

Miss R Turner - Higher Level teaching Assistant

Year 4

Miss E Stuart - Teacher & Vocabulary Lead (curriculum development Y3/4)

Mrs S Saib - Teaching Assistant

Mr Q Hussain - Teacher & PE lead

Mrs M Hansen - Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Miss S Naheed -Teacher & MFL lead

Mr M Yaseen Teaching Assistant

Mrs J McAvoy - Teacher & Geography Lead

Mrs S Duff Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Saeed Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Grimshaw - HLTA / Mental Health champion

Year 6

Mrs S Rashid - Teacher and Religious Education Lead

Mrs M Airey Teaching Assistant / Family Links Practitioner

Mrs N Bohanna Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs N Mahmood - Teacher & Music Lead (Mon /Tues) Mrs C Nixon - Assistant Head (teaching Weds - Fri)

Inclusion Mentor / After school Clubs : Mr O Barnes

Office / Admin Team

Mrs E Cockroft School Administrator - Single Central Record / Admissions /

Mrs D Spurr Finance & Administrations Officer

Miss S Hanif Administrative Assistant

Mr M Kabir Parental Involvement Worker / Attendance

Mrs M Haxby Administrative Assistant for SEND

Lunchtime Team

Mrs F Begum Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P Mehrban Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs N Ali Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs T Akhtar Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Begum Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Begum Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Bibi Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Shaheen Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Fatima Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Hafiz Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Khatun Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Kauser Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs B Nadeem Lunchtime Supervisor

Site Team

Mr J Baker Site Manager

Cleaning Staff

Mrs T Akhtar

Mrs Z Khatoon

Mrs N Ali

Mrs R Rehman

Mrs D Barrett

Miss K Rowen