Holiday Calendar

2021

Re-open Tuesday 07 September

Half Term Close Friday 22 October

Re-open Monday 01 November

Christmas Close Friday 17 December

2022

Re-open Wednesday 5 January

Half Term Close Friday 18 February

Re-open Monday 28 February

Easter Close Friday 8 April

Re-open Monday 25 April

May Day Closed Monday 02 May

Spring Bank Close Friday 27 May

Re-open Monday 06 June

Summer Close Friday 22 July


2020

Re-open Tuesday 08 September

Half Term Close Friday 23 October

Re-open Monday 02 November

Christmas Close Friday 18 December

2021

Re-open Monday 04 January

Half Term Close Friday 12 February

Re-open Monday 22 February

Easter Close Friday 26 March

Re-open Monday 12 April

May Day Closed Monday 03 May

*Closed Thursday 13 May

*Closed Friday 14 May

Spring Bank Close Friday 28 May

Re-open Monday 07 June

*Closed Tuesday 20 July

Summer Close Friday 23 July